Undergraduate programmes

Stellenbosch University has 10 academic faculties, which are all listed below. Each faculty represents a broad field of study, and each field of study is made up of a variety of degree programmes. Below is more information about all the available undergraduate degree programmes per faculty, e.g. admission requirements, a general outline and career options.

University Calender (Yearbooks) per Faculty